Ballot Box: Gym vs. Health Insurance

I’ve decided it’s time to get back to more frequent posting, and what better way than to start a Thursday Ballot Box weekly poll! Woot!

Here you go… 

At first glance, you may assume that you must have health insurance – I certainly don’t disagree. But if I had to choose, would I choose a place that allows me to exercise, maintain, and keep my health and fitness up, or rely on coverage in the event of something going wrong? I’m not sure myself, but I feel like I would lean towards the gym membership (assuming there’s a pool).

Happy Thursday!

If you like this post, please share and subscribe. I can be found on Instagram, YouTube, LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook, and the planet Earth.

Picture credit: Microsoft Bing

Leave a Reply

